Art meets Art….

This photograph was sent in from an unknown sender….

When I receive an email from a person via their phone number I will leave it a mystery.  I can’t post the phone number obviously, but if the photographer wants to leave a comment he/she can.

The real Mona Lisa Smiles…  Eat your heart out Julia Roberts!

About kennshinabery

In 2000, I moved to New York to work on a feature film. This lead to a career in film, television, and commercial production. During this time I have been freelancing as a graphic artist. My work has been featured on Nickelodeon, Logo, and CBS. I have also designed graphics for the 2010 Harley Davidson Collection. In 2011, I released a spec ad series that I created for Coca-Cola. I am currently looking for a creative position at an advertising agency either in New York or Germany. http://www.behance.net/kennshinabery
This entry was posted in Artwork, Die asiatische Sonne, The Journey and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

