WAVE #2…… Just what you have been waiting for!

Because the Found Art NYC has been quite a success I decided to release the second wave of frames.  This time I will be releasing 10 frames into the streets of New York City for those to find!

 

Frames…

Row 1: Redneck, Growing Up Wonder Girl, Wookiee Love, Day of the Dead, Batgirl

Row 2: Brooklyn Brewery, Growing Up Robin, Quick Draw McGraw, Royal Elephant, Bear King

I look forward to seeing the photographs that get submitted!

About kennshinabery

In 2000, I moved to New York to work on a feature film. This lead to a career in film, television, and commercial production. During this time I have been freelancing as a graphic artist. My work has been featured on Nickelodeon, Logo, and CBS. I have also designed graphics for the 2010 Harley Davidson Collection. In 2011, I released a spec ad series that I created for Coca-Cola. I am currently looking for a creative position at an advertising agency either in New York or Germany. http://www.behance.net/kennshinabery
This entry was posted in Batgirl, Bear King, Brooklyn Brewery, Day of the Dead, Growing Up Robin, Growing Up Wonder Girl, Information, Quick Draw McGraw, Redneck, Royal Elephant, Wave #2, Wookiee Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

