A frames journey through a big city…

One thing I have really enjoyed since I started the project last year is how each frame takes on a unique and different journey through the city.  It is really fascinating for me to see how people have been able to express themselves creatively through this social media project.  It is the submitters who actually bring the project to life and turn the city into a virtual gallery.

Because of that I have to thank everyone who has found a frame, and those who read the blog!

M Chadwick

Unknown Submitter

**Note if you submit via Cell Phone without sending your name, then you will be known as an Unknown or Mystery Submitter because I can not put up your phone number on the site.

Rich

About kennshinabery

In 2000, I moved to New York to work on a feature film. This lead to a career in film, television, and commercial production. During this time I have been freelancing as a graphic artist. My work has been featured on Nickelodeon, Logo, and CBS. I have also designed graphics for the 2010 Harley Davidson Collection. In 2011, I released a spec ad series that I created for Coca-Cola. I am currently looking for a creative position at an advertising agency either in New York or Germany. http://www.behance.net/kennshinabery
This entry was posted in Artwork, Bear King, Found Art NYC Project, Quick Draw McGraw, Royal Elephant and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

