The Found Art NYC Project gets its very first REVIEW!!!

That’s right the Found Art NYC Project has just received its first review!  The SDCC Comic Con Blog published a review of the project.

The review can be read on the SDCC Comic Con Blog:
http://sdcc.co/pop-culture/a-brilliant-new-spin-on-art-found-art-nyc-project/

Special thanks to Chris from the SDCC for taking the time to write about the Found Art NYC Project.  I am glad that you enjoyed the site and I hope that your readers do as well.

Sincerely,

Kenn.

About kennshinabery

In 2000, I moved to New York to work on a feature film. This lead to a career in film, television, and commercial production. During this time I have been freelancing as a graphic artist. My work has been featured on Nickelodeon, Logo, and CBS. I have also designed graphics for the 2010 Harley Davidson Collection. In 2011, I released a spec ad series that I created for Coca-Cola. I am currently looking for a creative position at an advertising agency either in New York or Germany. http://www.behance.net/kennshinabery
This entry was posted in About, Found Art NYC Project, Information, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Found Art NYC Project gets its very first REVIEW!!!

  1. Yes that was kool of him!!! Great Stuff!!

Leave a comment